рус/ eng e-mail:   тел. +7 915 235 67 85  
In-house labels
Lilith LP
Lilith CD
Vinyl Lovers
Exclusive labels
New releases
How to buy

   Client panel

Price: 0 RUR

LR 128
HUNTER MUSKETT – Every Time You Move

format: LP 180 gram 
UPC: 8013252912818 (LP)   
One of the rarest albums of folk-rock originally released on Decca Nova in 1970 is now reissued on 180 gram LP and digipack CD to extend the knowledge of this great trio formed by Chris George, Terry Hiscock and Doug Morter, and later produced by Keith Relf on their second self titled LP (1973). Absolutely mandatory! Track listing– Side A: 1.Every Time You Move 2. Hey little Girl 3. Midsummer’s Night Dream 4. Press Gang 5. Storm On The Shore Side B: 1.Castle 2. I Have A House 3. Inside Mine 4. The Wait 5. Cardboard Man 6. Davy Lowston 7.Snow


Товаров в корзине: 15
На сумму:


Copyright © "", 2009г.
Creating site: Teegeack